Skip Navigation

What's on

All Venues - All Dates - Sport/Physical Activity

22 event(s) match these criteria

Sat 22 Feb 2020   09:00
- - Sat 29 Feb 2020
Gnoll Country Park

A 5km non-competitive timed weekly free run with volunteering opportunities. See parkrun.org.uk for more details.

Sat 29 Feb 2020   09:00
- - Sat 07 Mar 2020
Gnoll Country Park

A 5km non-competitive timed weekly free run with volunteering opportunities. See parkrun.org.uk for more details.

Sat 07 Mar 2020   09:00
- - Sat 14 Mar 2020
Gnoll Country Park

A 5km non-competitive timed weekly free run with volunteering opportunities. See parkrun.org.uk for more details.

Sat 14 Mar 2020   09:00
- - Sat 21 Mar 2020
Gnoll Country Park

A 5km non-competitive timed weekly free run with volunteering opportunities. See parkrun.org.uk for more details.

Sat 21 Mar 2020   09:00
- - Sat 28 Mar 2020
Gnoll Country Park

A 5km non-competitive timed weekly free run with volunteering opportunities. See parkrun.org.uk for more details.

Sat 28 Mar 2020   09:00
- - Sat 04 Apr 2020
Gnoll Country Park

A 5km non-competitive timed weekly free run with volunteering opportunities. See parkrun.org.uk for more details.

Sat 04 Apr 2020   09:00
- - Sat 11 Apr 2020
Gnoll Country Park

A 5km non-competitive timed weekly free run with volunteering opportunities. See parkrun.org.uk for more details.

Sat 11 Apr 2020   09:00
- - Sat 18 Apr 2020
Gnoll Country Park

A 5km non-competitive timed weekly free run with volunteering opportunities. See parkrun.org.uk for more details.

Sat 18 Apr 2020   09:00
- - Sat 25 Apr 2020
Gnoll Country Park

A 5km non-competitive timed weekly free run with volunteering opportunities. See parkrun.org.uk for more details.

Sat 25 Apr 2020   09:00
- - Sat 02 May 2020
Gnoll Country Park

A 5km non-competitive timed weekly free run with volunteering opportunities. See parkrun.org.uk for more details.

© Neath Port Talbot Council